Image by: image supplied
New Music News

Crowded House are back with a new single and a New Zealand Tour

Radio13

In great news for their longtime loyal fans, iconic band Crowded House announced today that they will tour New Zealand in March 2021 on their “To the Island” tour. 

The band also released their first new music in more than a decade with the debut of the single “Whatever You Want” available HERE.  The tour and new music feature founding members Neil Finn and Nick Seymour along with producer and keyboardist Mitchell Froom, guitarist and singer Liam Finn and drummer Elroy Finn

We are thrilled and highly energised to be touring NZ in March. The shows will be a joyous occasion for us, with all the songs from our history that still resonate, some new music to unveil and our home crowds to share all that with…feeling truly blessed,” said Neil Finn

CrowdedHouse tour poster

Image Supplied 

Crowded HouseTo The Island” Tour - New Zealand 2021

Hamilton                      Claudelands Arena              Thursday, 4 March

Napier                          Church Road Winery,            Saturday, 6 March

Nelson                         Trafalgar Centre                      Monday, 8 March

Christchurch               Christchurch Arena                Wednesday, 10 March

Dunedin                       Town Hall                                Thursday, 11 March

Queenstown                Gibbston Valley                      Saturday, 13 March

Wellington                    TSB Bank Arena                      Monday, 15 March

Palmerston North       Regent Theatre                       Wednesday, 17 March

Auckland                       Spark Arena                            Friday, 19 March

New Plymouth             Bowl Of Brooklands               Saturday, 20 March

 

Pre-sale 11am Wednesday, November 4 until 11am Thursday November 5

For complete tour and ticket information, visit crowdedhouse.com & www.livenation.co.nz

Vodafone customers can be among the first to secure tickets during the Vodafone pre-sale starting at 10am Monday, November 2 until 10am Wednesday, November 4.  Vodafone customers go to vodafone.co.nz/music.

 

Written By: Radio13