Video Sessions

Fables Perform Live at Radio 13!

Radio13

Auckland folk band Fables release their 7-song EP, Portraits today. 

The group, led by Jess Bailey, stopped by the Radio 13 studios recently to preview a few of the songs on the new record and Jess chatted to Marty Duda about the making of Portraits.

Fables Portraits

You can watch the entire 3-song session here, complete with the interview. 

FABLES PORTRAITS TOUR 2018

Friday 7th September - Katikati Folk Club
Saturday 8th September - Wine Cellar*
Friday 14th September - Interislander
Friday 14th September - Picton - Le Café*
Saturday 15th September - Nelson – House Concert
Sunday 16th September - Christchurch - Blue Smoke*
Wednesday 19th September – Okarito – Donovan’s Store
Thursday 20th September - Oamaru - Grainstore
Friday 21st September - Invercargill – Invercargill Club
Saturday 22nd September – Queenstown – Sherwood (Supporting The Beths)
Sunday 23rd September - Dunedin – New Edinburgh Folk Club*
Tuesday 25th Sep - Interislander
Wednesday 26th September – Wellington – House Concert
Friday 28th September - Palmerston North – Globe Theatre with Albi and the Wolves*
Saturday 29th September - Paekakariki - St Peter's Hall with Albi and the Wolves*
Sunday 14th October - Raglan – Community Theatre*
Monday 15th October – Auckland – The Bunker

*Tickets on www.eventfinda.co.nz
All other tickets and details at www.fables.nz

Written By: Radio13

What people are saying

  • Judy & Martin Heck - 2 months ago

    What you get, is what you see & hear, one very comfortable Young Lady doing her own thing. Very Proud of you Jess.


Have Your Say