Margo Price - Letting Me Down
New Music

Margo Price is Letting Me Down

Reuben Raj

Feisty country and Americana star Margo Price will follow up her 2017's All American Made album with That's How Rumors Get Started on 10 July via Loma Vista Recordings

The new 10-song album was co-produced by Sturgill Simpson and will include Chavez guitarist Matt Sweeney (Johnny Cash, Cat Power, Run the Jewels), bassist Pino Palladino (D'Angelo, Gary Numan), drummer James Gadson (Aretha Franklin, Marvin Gaye) and keyboardist Benmont Tench (Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers).

The psychedelic hit Twinkle Twinkle was an earlier track released from the new album and introduced listeners to Margo Price's edgier new sound.  

Click here to stream or buy
Released: 10 Jul 2020

Written By: Reuben Raj Reuben is a film and digital photographer who is driven by music in his head. Often seen lurking behind a camera inside the pit of a concert or wandering the streets of China with a blond, Reuben harbours intimate feelings for vinyl records and his Hasselblad SW/C from 1965. He is also the founder of Radio 13.