Image by: Cover art painting by Richard van der Aa

New Music from Bailterspace

Reuben Raj

On 20 July 2020, the Kiwi noise-rock legends Bailterspace have quietly shared new music material on their Bandcamp page.

The 9-track collection titled Concret is effective the band's first new music since Trinine in 2013. 

1379328 10151917799257220 1590272816 n2

Listen to Alister Parker, Brent McLachlan and John Halvorsen on Bandcamp

The tracklisting for Concret is 

  1. Telephone 
  2. Glaciite Rain 
  3. Concret 
  4. Outta Sight 
  5. Heard It Once
  6. MODF 
  7. Island Time 
  8. Wasn't The First Time 
  9. Delta 

0019809209 100


Click here to stream or buy
Released: 20 Jul 2020

Written By: Reuben Raj Reuben is a film and digital photographer who is driven by music in his head. Often seen lurking behind a camera inside the pit of a concert or wandering the streets of China with a blond, Reuben harbours intimate feelings for vinyl records and his Hasselblad SW/C from 1965. He is also the founder of Radio 13.