New Music

New Song Of The Day: Christine & The Queens - Doesn't Matter


Christine & The Queens, the band led by French singer-songwriter Héloïse Letissier, has just released a second second track from their upcoming album, Chris, due out September 21st. 

The song is Doesn't Matter and it comes accompanied by this Colin Solal Cardo directed music video. 

christine queens chris album 2018

Chris Tracklist:
01. Comme si
02. Girlfriend
03. The Walker
04. Doesn’t Matter
05. 5 Dollars
06. Goya Soda
07. Damn (What Must a Woman Do)
08. What’s-her-face
09. Feel So Good
10. Make Some Sense
11. The Stranger

Written By: Radio13