New Music

New Song Of The Day: Elvis Costello & The Imposters - Unwanted Number


Actually we have two new songs from Elvis Costello today. These are the first new tracks from Elvis since his 2013 collaboration with The Roots, Wise Up Ghost, and his first with The Imposters since 2008.

The new songs are Unwanted Number and Under Lime. They are taken from an upcoming album titled Look Now, due out on October 12th.

Apparently Elvis has co-written tunes with both Burt Bacharach and Carole King on the new record. 

look now artwork

Look Now Tracklist:
01. Under Lime
02. Don’t Look Now
03. Burnt Sugar Is So Bitter
04. Stripping Paper
05. Unwanted Number
06. I Let The Sun Go Down
07. Mr. & Mrs. Hush
08. Photographs Can Lie
09. Dishonor The Stars
10. Suspect My Tears
11. Why Won’t Heaven Help Me?
12. He’s Given Me Things

Deluxe Special Edition Tracks:
13. Isabelle In Tears
14. Adieu Paris (L’Envie Des Étoiles)
15. The Final Mrs. Curtain
16. You Shouldn’t Look At Me That Way

Written By: Radio13