Audio Programs

Review Of Led Zeppelin's IV On RadioLIVE By Marty Duda

Stairway To Heaven (Live)

Each Monday night, Marty Duda from Radio 13 is a guest on RadioLIVE to share and chat about classic albums from the past.

On this occasion, Marty and Mitch Harris listen to the classic album IV by Led Zeppelin. Considered as one of the greatest rock 'n' roll albums of all time, the fourth album spawned some of the band's signature tracks such as Stairway to Heaven and Black Dog.

Some of the tracks played over the air included:

  • Black Dog
  • The Battle of Evermore
  • Stairway to Heaven
  • Misty Mountain Hop
  • Rock N' Roll

You can catch Marty live in the studio with Mitch Harris on RadioLIVE every Monday night after the 10pm news. (except for Public Holidays).

*Credit and big thanks to RadioLIVE for mixing and sharing the audio recording of this show.

Written By: Radio13