Audio Programs

Review Of The Rolling Stones' Some Girls On RadioLIVE By Marty Duda

Miss You (1978)

Each Monday night, Marty Duda from Radio 13 is a guest on RadioLIVE to share and chat about classic albums from the past.

For the final classic album review, Marty and Mitch Harris listen to the classic album Some Girls by The Rolling Stones. Some Girls is the band's biggest-selling album in the United States and their only album to be nominated for a Grammy in the Album of the Year category.

Some of the tracks played over the air included:

  • When the Whip Comes Down
  • Beast of Burden
  • Shattered
  • Just My Imagination
  • Far Away Eyes
  • Before They Make Me Run
  • Respectable
  • Miss You

*Credit and big thanks to RadioLIVE for mixing and sharing the audio recording of this show.

Written By: Radio13