Tears for Fears - Rhythm Of Life (Demo)
New Music

Tears for Fears Enjoy a Fresh Rhythm of Life

Reuben Raj

Roland Orzabal and Curt Smith from Bath pop-rock band Tears for Fears recently announced a new super deluxe box set for their 1989 album, The Seeds of Love. The box set will include 22 unreleased tracks including outtakes, demo recordings, and live performances.

Recently, TFF have shared their own demo of the track “Rhythm of Life", which was originally handed over to Oleta Adams for her album, Circle of One.  

Written By: Reuben Raj Reuben is a film and digital photographer who is driven by music in his head. Often seen lurking behind a camera inside the pit of a concert or wandering the streets of China with a blond, Reuben harbours intimate feelings for vinyl records and his Hasselblad SW/C from 1965. He is also the founder of Radio 13.